Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 10th, 2024

Today’s Manna in the Word:
Hearts of Stone Made Flesh

We could have hearts hardened like stone.
We could be completely lifeless like rock.
But.
If we just turn toward Him, the God of the Bible, He will change us and give us new life.

‭Ezekiel 36:26-27 NKJV‬
I will give you a new heart and put a new spirit within you; I will take the heart of stone out of your flesh and give you a heart of flesh. I will put My Spirit within you and cause you to walk in My statutes, and you will keep My judgments and do them. 

The God of the Bible loves us so much He does not want to leave us as we are. If we simply turn our hearts toward Him He will give us new life. He will give us His Spirit.

God so loved us He gave us Jesus that if we just turn to God, accept the price paid at the Cross, we can have new life and a life with Him.

That is bigger than words can say.

God loves us so much He would give us a new heart, make us a new person, put His Spirit in us, give us a new life.

#justreceive
#justbelieve
#Godis
#Jesussaves

#MannaintheWord

Read Full Post »